Monday, December 20, 2010

MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

From the Nedelcu's.


this will be the LAST time i attempt to use color pencil on newsprint paper. lets just say they didnt get along well. (color pencil on newsprint paper)

>oVi

Tuesday, December 14, 2010

SKETCHBOOK SCRIBBLES 2

some more sketches. i try and do at least a page everyday. seems to be the only drawing on paper i do these days. (pen on paper)




>oVi

Thursday, December 09, 2010

SKETCHBOOK SCRIBBLES





just some random thoughts on paper. thats my dog(Shiloh) on the first page. my wife drew the head(far right) on the second page. its the best one out of the bunch. (pen on paper)

>oVi

Tuesday, December 07, 2010

PINK COUCH

Digital.

>oVi

Friday, December 03, 2010

ORIGINAL ART AND GICLEE FINE ART PRINTS



hey everyone,

just finished setting up the "scrapbook gallery" where you can buy original art(when posted) and giclee fine art prints (always available). you can find them on sidebar link to the right or here:
OVI SCRAPBOOK GALLERY

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

CORALINE STUFF

so this is pretty late, but here is some old CORALINE visual development i did at the very early stages.









>oVi

Friday, October 15, 2010

Friday, October 08, 2010

Tuesday, October 05, 2010

Thursday, September 30, 2010

SUNSET MARKET



this started out as just a loose sketch and ended up what it is now. not sure what to make of it. but, eh.

>oVi

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Vivace cafe guy

this guy was crazy.

ruff and thumbnail:


finish:






>oVi

Tuesday, September 07, 2010

WARM UPS...



i try and warm up every morning and get all those kinks out. doesnt always work, ha

>oVi

Tuesday, August 03, 2010

ox and man



some recent freelance.

>oVi

Monday, July 26, 2010

Wednesday, May 05, 2010

Saturday, February 27, 2010

NEW! OVI SKETCHBOOK APP






i have a new sketchbook APP for your iphones or ipods touch. you can buy the sketchbook at:
  • ARTISTSKETCHBOOKS.COM


  • Here are 25 promocodes to get a FREE APP. The codes will expire in 4 weeks! first come first serve!

    7J6ME7LJTEAY
    H33XKHFE34J7
    X9HHREXTFJN3
    YP64JW7AWNRW
    LE7JK9KLEK4E
    TTA7TMKYLEP4
    6RTTKW7H7WKJ
    N7KTXJXEX7Y3
    MLKJ6N79MHR6
    EHJM9LKPTPT6
    MW4HW7EHRWL6
    LKHY7TLHJETT
    9A69HPAXNKW9
    EJRX7366E66W
    L74RMMEAWLXL
    LX4HMRRK9FJY
    7PHAF9AL93XA
    7W9FTNPRH7RL
    7NJNYM6PRA3L
    YMHJN3YLMNJA
    JXF3T79M4MNF
    TAFMPEPMXPHP
    97E6J37FTLFP
    6H3PN9NRFH3M
    A3PT7XME3MAT

    To use the promo code the user must have a US account on iTunes.

    Go to the App Store --> Featured --> scroll to the bottom and click on "Redeem" --> enter code.


    >oVi

    Wednesday, February 03, 2010

    Tuesday, January 26, 2010

    Tuesday, January 19, 2010

    Wednesday, January 13, 2010

    Thursday, January 07, 2010

    HAPPY NEW YEAR

    from the NEDELCU'S...Portland, OR.





    >oVi