Friday, March 08, 2013

MOVING...to TUMBLR

its bee a long run here on blogger, but as of today i will be moving to TUMBLR. i have moved ALL of the past posts here on blogger over to TUMBLR and all NEW posts will only be posted on TUMBLR. here is the LINK:

please make note of the change, save it, and follow me there!

thanks

>oVi

ps. thank blogger, its be a good run. so long!

Monday, February 25, 2013

Friday, February 22, 2013

Thursday, February 21, 2013

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Tuesday, February 19, 2013

Thursday, February 14, 2013

Sunday, February 10, 2013

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Monday, January 21, 2013

Friday, January 18, 2013

Friday, January 11, 2013

Thursday, January 10, 2013

Tuesday, January 08, 2013

Monday, January 07, 2013